masks

Ariul: Juice Cleanse Mask in Spearmint & Green Apple

” Spearmint, Green Apple, Cabbage, Pineapple, Tomato, and Vitamin H- sounds like an impressive recipe for the healthiest juice cleanse ever. But it’s actually the list of goodies jam packed into this divine detox mask that refines pores and controls excess sebum production. Spearmint calms irritated skin, smoothing out its texture and evening skin tone. Green Apple repairs skin damaged by sun exposure and pollution, leaving skin more protected against wrinkle formation and dullness. Made in Korea. “

Beneficial ingredients: Niacinamide, Glycerin, Spearmint, Betaine

Full Ingredients: Water, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Glycerin, Mentha Viridis (Spearmint) Extract, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Honey Extract, Solanum Lycopersicum (Tomato) Fruit Extract, Ananas Sativus (Pineapple) Fruit Extract, Brassica Oleracea Capitata (Cabbage) Leaf Extract,Sodium Hyaluronate, Panthenol, Betaine, Retinyl Palmitate, Thiamine HCl, Riboflavin, Niacin, Carnitine HCl, Pantothenic Acid, Biotin, Folic Acid, Ascorbic Acid, Tocopherol, Adenosine, Xanthan gum, Polyacrylate-13, Polyisobutene, Polysorbate 20, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Disodium EDTA, Chlorphenesin, Illicium Verum (Anise) Fruit Extract, Propanediol, 1,2-Hexanediol Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance.

Got it from:
Beauty and Style Seoul

Got it for: Free (as one of the giveaway prizes) | Retail Price: 110PHP/mask.

Scent: Mild citrus scent with a hint of mint.

My thoughts:

Hello everyone! I recently won 3 pieces of masks on instagram hosted by @beautynstyleseoul. ​

I already tried one of them, the Juice Cleanse Mask in spearmint & green apple. I decided to use this one first because of the word “Pore Toning Recipe” and “Honey Pot Squeeze” written on its label.


Having an oily-acne-prone-sensi skin, these “words” really caught my attention. As we all know, honey is good for people with acne-prone skin and sensitive skin.
I like the packaging looks “sosyal” for me. I just hope they translate all the info written on the label in English, (it’s all written in Korean!😭). So the info’s I’ve written up there was all from google.​

The scent is really nice, and mild. The mask itself fits perfectly on my face, but the holes for the eyes was a bit smaller for me. ​

​The sheet mask is soft and very comfortable. It doesn’t irritate my sensitive skin. Usually, when I wore a mask and if its not soft, my skin will start to become itchy and red. But with this, it’s all good! The sheet mask is made of corn leaves, maybe that’s why it has the same texture:


I let it sit for 10 minutes only. This is what I usually do when I use a new brand/variant of mask. After removing the mask off, I noticed that my skin looks really glowing and hydrated! I was surprised that the serum of the mask was not sticky at all! Also my skin felt so soft like baby’s butt!😁
On the next day, Holy macaroni! My skin looks healthy and radiant! Not oily too! My pores were less visible and my skin feels so soft and smooth! Also, no pimples were formed!
I love this mask and I will definitely buy another one! It’s pricey though, (110PHP) but you get what you’ve pay for. A mask this good is definitely worth buying.👍💕


Likes:

👍Mild and safe for sensitive skin.

👍No breakouts, itch nor redness after use.

👍Makes my skin hydrated without the tacky sticky feeling. The serum was absorbed easily by my skin.

👍Made my pores less visible with just one use!

👍The sheet is so soft and very comfortable.

Dislikes:

👎A bit pricey for a sheet mask. [But if use once a week, maybe it’s ok, considering how it effectively hydrates and improves my skin with just one use.]

Will I repurchase?
Yes!

Rating:
4.9/5 ⭐

One thought on “Ariul: Juice Cleanse Mask in Spearmint & Green Apple

Leave a Reply

